Club Board (2024)


President:  Rob Remler, K7MR

Vice-President:  Josh Higgins, K7OSH

Secretary:  Peter Landon, KE6JPM

Treasurer:  Shaun Harteloo, N7TNP. Elected Feb 2024 General Meeting.
January 2024 – February 2024: George Dover, W7GEO Resigned.

Past President:  Kenn Clulow, K7ENN

Board Positions:

Steve Norton, N7LTC – 2 Year

Alan Gordon, N7AKG – 2 Year

Joel Harrington, N7LF – 1 Year

Paul Hanchett, AI7JR – 1 Year

Committee Chairs:

501c(3) Custodian: Shaun, N7TNP

50/50 Raffle:  Denny, WB7UFJ

Apparel, Patches and Badges:  TBD

ARRL Club Liaison:  Denny, WB7UFJ

Auditing and Budget:  Steve, N7LTC / Jim, KA7AGH

Awards and Recognition:

Christmas and Spring Banquet:  Cheri, N7KOJ

Club Call Trustee WB7QIW:  Denny, WB7UFJ

Educational Services:

Emergency Services Liaison:  Joel, N7LF

Equipment Storage:  Joel, N7LF

Field Day Chairperson:  OPEN


March of Dimes:

MHCC Liaison:  Pam, KC7Q

Memorandum of Understandings:  TBD

Net Manager (2 meters/70cm):  Kirk, KG0INS & Steve, KF7VFQ

Newsletter Editor:  Cory, KA7IUG

Nominating Committee:  Board Members

ORRC Rep:  Cory, KA7IUG


Constitution, Bylaws, Policies and Procedures:  Shaun, N7TNP, Rob K7MR, Cory, KA7IUG 

Outreach:  Josh K7OSH

Programs Committee Chair:  Board Members

Public Information Officer (ARRL):  Denny, WB7UFJ

Public Information Officer (Club):  TBD

QSL Manager:  TBD

Recruitment and Retention:  Board Members

Repeater Team Chairman:  Jim, KA7AGH

Roster Committee:  Cory, KA7IUG

Sea-Pac Table:  Cory, KA7IUG

Social Media:  TBD

Sunshine:  Mary Taylor, KJ7TPD

VE Session Manager:  Pam, KC7Q

Webmaster:  Shaun, N7TNP / Cory, KA7IUG

    Contact HARC Board

    Find the 2023 Board Here

    2024 Board Election Results (343 downloads )